Claudia Österreicher Vorsitzende

claudia.oesterreicher@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 / 82871143

Peter Buchmann Mitglied

peter.buchmann@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 84704528

Patrick Kaiser Mitglied

patrick.kaiser@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 84704530

Lydia Matthus Mitglied

l.matthus@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 4678194

Michael Melzer Mitglied

michael.melzer@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315171

Katrin Schippel Mitglied

katrin.schippel@caritas-goerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 / 3806521

Anke Schulz Mitglied

a.schulz@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 4678131

Julia Schulz Mitglied

julia.schulz@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 - 82871142

Antoinette Steinhäuser Mitglied

steinhaeuser@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 / 4983666

Miriam Taterka Mitglied

miriam.taterka@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315202