Claudia Österreicher Vorsitzende

claudia.oesterreicher@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 82871-143

Peter Buchmann Mitglied

peter.buchmann@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 84704-528

Patrick Kaiser Mitglied

patrick.kaiser@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 84704-530

Lydia Matthus Mitglied

l.matthus@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 4678-194

Michael Melzer Mitglied

michael.melzer@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-171

Katrin Schippel Mitglied

katrin.schippel@caritas-goerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 38065-21

Anke Schulz Mitglied

a.schulz@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 4678-131

Julia Schulz Mitglied

julia.schulz@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 82871-142

Antoinette Steinhäuser Mitglied

steinhaeuser@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 4983-666

Miriam Taterka Mitglied

miriam.taterka@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-202