Antoinette Steinhäuser Vorsitzende

steinhaeuser@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 / 4983666

Peter Buchmann Mitglied

peter.buchmann@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 84704528

Patrick Kaiser Mitglied

patrick.kaiser@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 84704530

Michael Melzer Mitglied

michael.melzer@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315171

Markus Nowak Mitglied

Markus.nowak@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 / 3806523

Claudia Österreicher Mitglied

claudia.oesterreicher@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 / 4916617

Marlen Sämann Mitglied

m.saemann@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 4678131

Romy Schneider Mitglied

r.schneider@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 4678194

Miriam Taterka Mitglied

miriam.taterka@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315202