Norbert Waldhelm Vorsitzender

waldhelm@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351/ 4983729

Inga Blickwede Mitglied

inga.blickwede@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315182

Maria Groß Mitglied

maria.gross@parisax.de Tel.: 0351/ 4916651

Isabel Lehrle-Thomas Mitglied

i.thomas@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0151 / 4678184

Hartmut Mann Mitglied

hartmut.mann@parisax.de Tel.: 0351/ 4916616

Gudrun Rönsch Mitglied

kita@kkvsol.net Tel.: 03581/ 744254

Christoph Schellenberger Mitglied

christoph.schellenberger@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315160

Bettina Schwarz Mitglied

bettina.schwarz@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 03 55 / 3 80 65-15

Ursula Wartala Mitglied

wartala@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351/ 4983754