Norbert Waldhelm Vorsitzender

waldhelm@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351/ 4983729

Volker Abdel Fattah Mitglied

volker.abdel.fattah@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 - 84704526

Isabel Lehrle-Thomas Mitglied

i.thomas@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351/ 4678184

Hartmut Mann Mitglied

hartmut.mann@parisax.de Tel.: 0351/ 4916616

Christoph Schellenberger Mitglied

christoph.schellenberger@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315160

Bettina Schwarz Mitglied

bettina.schwarz@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 / 3806515