Ursula Wartala Mitglied

wartala@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351/ 4983754

Volker Abdel Fattah Mitglied

volker.abdel.fattah@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351/ 84704526

Inga Blickwede Mitglied

inga.blickwede@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315182

Maria Groß Mitglied

maria.gross@parisax.de Tel.: 0351/ 4916651

Katrin Kother Mitglied

k.kother@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 4678144

Gudrun Rönsch Mitglied

kita@kkvsol.net Tel.: 03581/ 744254

Bettina Schwarz Mitglied

bettina.schwarz@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 03 55 / 3 80 65-15

Konstanze Kehling Mitglied

k.kehling@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351-4678144