Dr. Johanna Rautenberg Vorsitzende

rautenberg@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351/ 4983732

Cornelia Barz Mitglied

cornelia.barz@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 - 4678206

Torsten Bognitz Mitglied

torsten.bognitz@caritas-goerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 - 3806513

Beate Drowatzky Mitglied

drowatzky@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351/ 4983793

Roland Frickenhaus Mitglied

roland.frickenhaus@parisax.de Tel.: 0351/ 4916635

Katharina Fritzsche Mitglied

katharina.fritzsche@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 - 84704522

Rotraud Kießling Mitglied

rotraud.kiessling@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351/ 8315178

Ute Lämmel Mitglied

ute.laemmel@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 - 8315180

Isabel Lehrle-Thomas Mitglied

i.thomas@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351/ 4678184

Hartmut Mann Mitglied

hartmut.mann@parisax.de Tel.: 0351/ 4916616

Bettina Schwarz Mitglied

bettina.schwarz@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 03 55 / 3 80 65-15