Simone Langhof Vorsitzende

simone.langhof@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 82871-150

Michaela Bartel Mitglied

michaela.bartel@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-158

Dr. Gesa Busche Mitglied

gesa.busche@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 82871-148

Matthias Frahnow Mitglied

matthias.frahnow@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 3806-524

Kerstin Jahn Mitglied

kerstin.jahn@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-132

Roswitha Mildner Mitglied

Roswitha.Mildner@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-159

Frank Schaffrath Mitglied

frank.schaffrath@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 98470-516

Marcus Schmidt Mitglied

schmidt@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 4983-733

Christian Stoebe Mitglied

christian.stoebe@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 4678-186

Dorothee Wiedmann Mitglied

dorothee.wiedmann@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-139