Marcus Schmidt Vorsitzender

schmidt@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 / 4983733

Michaela Bartel Mitglied

michaela.bartel@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315158

Dr. Gesa Busche Mitglied

gesa.busche@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 / 82871148

Matthias Frahnow Mitglied

matthias.frahnow@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 / 3806524

Maria Groß Mitglied

maria.gross@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 / 82871146

Kerstin Jahn Mitglied

kerstin.jahn@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315132

Simone Langhof Mitglied

simone.langhof@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 - 82871150

Roswitha Mildner Mitglied

Roswitha.Mildner@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315159

Frank Schaffrath Mitglied

frank.schaffrath@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 98470516

Christian Stoebe

christian.stoebe@drksachsen.de Tel.: 

Dorothee Wiedmann Mitglied

dorothee.wiedmann@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315139