Marcus Schmidt Vorsitzender

schmidt@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 / 4983733

Michaela Bartel Mitglied

michaela.bartel@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315158

Matthias Frahnow Mitglied

matthias.frahnow@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de Tel.: 0355 / 3806524

Roland Frickenhaus Mitglied

roland.frickenhaus@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 / 4916635

Maria Groß Mitglied

maria.gross@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 / 4916651

Bärbel Herold Mitglied

baerbel.herold@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 / 4916656

Kerstin Jahn Mitglied

kerstin.jahn@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315132

Roswitha Mildner Mitglied

Roswitha.Mildner@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315159

Robert Müller Mitglied

r.mueller@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 4678175

Frank Schaffrath Mitglied

frank.schaffrath@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 98470516

Dorothee Wiedmann Mitglied

dorothee.wiedmann@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 / 8315139