Roswitha Mildner Mitglied

Roswitha.Mildner@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-159

Dorothee Wiedmann Mitglied

dorothee.wiedmann@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-139

Dr. Gesa Busche Mitglied

gesa.busche@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 82871-148

Katharina Fritzsche Mitglied

katharina.fritzsche@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 - 84704522

Kerstin Jahn Mitglied

kerstin.jahn@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-132

Simone Langhof Vorsitzende

simone.langhof@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 82871-150

Marcus Schmidt Mitglied

schmidt@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 4983-733

Christian Stoebe Mitglied

christian.stoebe@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 4678-186