Marcus Schmidt Mitglied

schmidt@caritas-dicvdresden.de Tel.: 0351 4983-733

Michaela Bartel Mitglied

michaela.bartel@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-158

Kerstin Jahn Mitglied

kerstin.jahn@diakonie-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 8315-132

Simone Langhof Vorsitzende

simone.langhof@parisax.de Tel.: 0351 82871-150

Frank Schaffrath Mitglied

frank.schaffrath@awo-sachsen.de Tel.: 0351 98470-516

Christian Stoebe Mitglied

christian.stoebe@drksachsen.de Tel.: 0351 4678-186