Anke Schulz Vorsitzende

a.schulz@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-131

Peter Buchmann Mitglied

peter.buchmann@awo-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 84704-528

Diana Lehmann Mitglied

diana.lehmann@caritas-goerlitz.deTel.: 0355 3806-521

Julia Liebscher Mitglied

julia.liebscher@parisax.deTel.: 0351 - 828 17 - 142

Lydia Matthus Mitglied

l.matthus@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-194

Michael Melzer Mitglied

michael.melzer@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-171

Lissy Nitsche-Neumann Mitglied

lissy.nitsche-neumann@awo-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 84704-530

Markus Nowak Mitglied

Markus.nowak@caritas-goerlitz.deTel.: 0355 38065-23

Claudia Österreicher Mitglied

claudia.oesterreicher@parisax.deTel.: 0351 82871-143

Antoinette Steinhäuser Mitglied

steinhaeuser@caritas-dicvdresden.deTel.: 0351 4983-666

Miriam Taterka Mitglied

miriam.taterka@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-202