Romy Schneider Vorsitzende FA Entgelte/Mitglied FA Altenhilfe

r.schneider@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-194

Marlen Füge Mitglied

m.fuege@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-277

Mario Chmelarz Mitglied

mario.chmelarz@parisax.deTel.: 0351 82871-149

Kai Kroker Mitglied

kai.kroker@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-152

Sylvio Lietz Mitglied

s.lietz@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-270

Matthias Mitzscherlich Mitglied

mitzscherlich@caritas-dicvdresden.deTel.: 0351 4983-736

Sebastian Süßmilch Mitglied

suessmilch@caritas-dicvdresden.deTel.: 0351 - 4983-747

Ronald Weißig Mitglied

ronald.weissig@awo-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 84704-585

Andrea Wetzel Mitglied

andrea.wetzel@parisax.deTel.: 0351 82871-147