Simone Zimmermann Vorsitzende

simone.zimmermann@parisax.deTel.: 0351 82871-220

Claudia Gerwald

claudia.gerwald@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-124

Martin Russig

martin.russig@awo-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 84 704-525

Marco Scholz

m.scholz@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 478-163

Dr. Viola Vogel

viola.vogel@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 83510

Sebastian Weigoldt

weigoldt@caritas-dicvdresden.deTel.: 0351 4983-756