Hartmut Mann Mitglied

hartmut.mann@parisax.deTel.: 0351 82871-144

Volker Abdel Fattah Mitglied

volker.abdel.fattah@awo-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 84704-526

Silke Hensel Mitglied

s.hensel@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-144

Linda Radke

l.radke@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-102

Christoph Schellenberger Mitglied

christoph.schellenberger@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-160

Bettina Schwarz Mitglied

bettina.schwarz@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.deTel.: 0355 3806-515

Norbert Waldhelm Mitglied

waldhelm@caritas-dicvdresden.deTel.: 0351 4983-729