Matthias Frahnow Mitglied

matthias.frahnow@caritas-goerlitz.deTel.: 0355 3806-524

Michael Hauschild Vorsitzender

m.hauschild@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-122

Kerstin Jahn Mitglied

kerstin.jahn@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-132

Simone Langhof Mitglied

simone.langhof@parisax.deTel.: 0351 82871-150

Frank Schaffrath Mitglied

frank.schaffrath@awo-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 98470-516

Marcus Schmidt Mitglied

schmidt@caritas-dicvdresden.deTel.: 0351 4983-733

Christian Stoebe Mitglied

christian.stoebe@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-0