Simone Langhof Vorsitzende

simone.langhof@parisax.deTel.: 0351 82871-150

Kerstin Jahn Mitglied

kerstin.jahn@diakonie-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 8315-132

Matthias Frahnow Mitglied

matthias.frahnow@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.deTel.: 0355 3806-524

Frank Schaffrath Mitglied

frank.schaffrath@awo-sachsen.deTel.: 0351 98470-516

Marcus Schmidt Mitglied

schmidt@caritas-dicvdresden.deTel.: 0351 4983-733

Christian Stoebe Mitglied

christian.stoebe@drksachsen.deTel.: 0351 4678-186